Facilitator Listings

Hunyuan Qi Therapist Directory

This is our current list of certified Hunyuan Qi therapists from around the world:

Picture Name Country State/Province City/Town Contact Details Social Media Quote
Maria Eugenia Belden México Nuevo León Monterrey Website:
www.eugeniabelden.com

Email Address:
eugeniabelden@gmail.com
Linked In
Karin Goldschmidt-Berkenbusch Germany Nordrhein Westfalen Düsseldorf Website:
http://qireich.de/

Email Address:
Info@qireich.de
Bernhard Jakobitsch Austriia Kärnten Klagenfurt and Wolfsberg

Email Address:
bernhard.jakobitsch@gmx.at
Alfred Lerma USA California San Diego Website:
http://www.presentmomentliving.org/

Email Address:
lerma.alfred@gmail.com
Facebook
'Be the change that you wish to see in the world.' - Mahatma Gandhi
Reyna Lerma USA California San Diego Website:
http://www.presentmomentliving.org/

Email Address:
lifelover1025@hotmail.com
Facebook
"May you live the days of your life" - Jonathan Swift
Lola Costa Spain Madrid Madrid

Email Address:
mcherros@gmail.com
Live every moment of your life fully, because every moment matters.
Lupita Cuéllar México Nuevo Leon Monterrey

Email Address:
lupita0571@hotmail.com
Facebook
Yvonne Fuentes Mexico Nuevo Leon Monterrey

Email Address:
yvonnefuentes@live.com.mx
Martin Größing Austria Upper Austria Linz

Email Address:
Martin.Groessing@gmx.net
Life the depth of the moment.
Farinaz Kheradpicheh Netherlands Arnhem Gelderland Website:
coming soon 🙂

Email Address:
farialex@planet.nl
Zhineng Qigong has given me self-love, opening my heart and being 100% connected with everyone and ... in peace.
Claire Ocampo USA Florida Windermere Website:
https://www.trueoneness.com/

Email Address:
claire@trueoneness.com
Facebook
Instagram
"We are always evolving and transforming. Enjoy every moment of your journey!"
Wolfgang Riepl Austria Burgenland Weppersdorf, 7331 Website:
http://www.LebensenerQi.at

Email Address:
info@LebensenerQi.at
Facebook
Mikael Skifte Sweden n/a Stockholm

Email Address:
padmasurya@hotmail.se
“He who has a why to live for can bear almost any how.” - Friedrich Nietzsche